Laying the Foundations consists of recordings of all the Rabbi\'s sons Torah Studies.
Shavuot Haggadah
The Shavuot Haggadah is a special Haggadah-like guide for the Feast of Weeks prepared by the Rabbi\'s son.
Late Summer Journey
A 30 day Journey through the days of Elul, the Rabbi\'s son provides written and audio renditions of the Late-Summer Journey of the Awestruck Heart.
Mid-Winter Journey
The Mid-Winter Journey of the Awestruck Heart is a series of meditations for the season of Chanukah.
For The Miracles
For the Miracles - Eight days of Radical Rededication is a Messianic Haggadah for Each of the Eight Days of Chanukah
Purim Journey
The Queen of Persia\'s Journey of the Awestruck Heart is another beautifully written series of daily meditations for the Great Season of Awakening and Overcoming known to the world as Purim.
Passover Haggadah
Passover Haggadah: The Prophetic Story of a People Awakening to Bridal Love is a Seder guide written by the Rabbi\'s Son for use by families and small groups.